Skip to main content

Proudly owned by

Backed by more than 38 years of combined experience in the electrical industry

Michael Johnson

Non-Executive Chair of Advisory Board

Tim Mobbs

Group Managing Director

Mark Whitaker

Group Financial Controller

Jessie Groom

Group HR Director

Sean Alexander

Group Product & Marketing Manager

Tony Millar

Group Sales Manager

“Every company that we create or bring into the fold at M-Holdings, is always with a specific focus to answer a problem that we’ve identified in the market. With Zephyr it’s the lack of reliability and assurance for the Australian market in the HVLS space, so we are fixing that.”

– Tim Mobbs

Quality assurance for HVLS Fans proudly backed by our Australian onsite warranty.

Contact Us